#1 Cochran Celebrates the 2011 Top Gun Class

Nemacolin Woodlands Spa & Resort was the destination for 27 #1 Cochran Top Gun honorees in April of 2012.  The 2011 Top Gun class and their guests enjoyed a variety of resort and spa amenities and a sunset cocktail reception, followed by a dinner where Rob Cochran recognized each Top Gunner with a commemorative plaque.   A Sunday brunch completed the weekend.

The 2011 Top Gun Class included seven team members who have earned the honor every year since the program’s 2005 inception.  The seven time award winners are Ed Wasil, Ron Judy, Mike Valasek, John Lenkner, Bob Hornyak, Don Seaton and Chris Priatko.  The remaining members of the 2011 Top Gun class are Mike Casini, Troy Knight, George Geric, Sean Gilmore, Vince Altrudo, Nate Bee, Jordan Powell, Hank Ostien, Mike Sacco, James Thomas, Ed Hickman, Scott Vardy, John Salmon, Zach Quast, Matt Doczat, Eric Roberts, Jim Kalchthaler, Chris Reccelle, Ralph Rauso and Brian McKinney.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Listed on: link directory