Cochran Infiniti Team Members Achieve Award of Excellence

Infiniti executives have recognized Cochran team members Greg McCreight, Joyce Hall, Heyward Penn, Jeff Comin and Jason Xenakes for their achievements.  The Infiniti Award of Excellence recognizes those team members who deliver the highest standards of sales and customer satisfaction on behalf of the Infiniti brand.  Recipients of this prestigious award have proven they recognize and understand the principles of Infiniti’s “Total Ownership Experience” and are committed to meeting their customer’s needs.



Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Listed on: link directory